Ed Moricoli and Ray Scholar Update

Syd Krause (2022 Ray Scholar), Andy Klein (2021 Ray Scholar), and Tiffany Zwicky (2022 Ed Moricoli scholar) were presented with their scholarship awards at the August chapter gathering prior to the Galt Flour Drop this year. Ben Campbell (Ed Moricoli scholar) was unable to attend the event. He passed his Private Pilot check ride earlier that week and headed off immediately to SIU for his first year at college to study aviation. Congrats to Ben – he did it!